Our staff

Spread out over our modern office, the production department and several jobsites all over the world, approximately 60 dedicated employees work for Cofra at the moment. In busy periods, we additionally work with quite a large number of temporary staff in production but especially on our jobsites.

Management team

  • Hans van Eijk

    Hans van Eijk
    General director

  • Ton van Veen

    Ton van Veen
    Business unit controller

  • Axel Hilligehekken

    Axel Hilligehekken
    Manager operations

  • Paul van den Horn

    Paul van den Horn
    Manager sales, planning & calculations

Desk coordinator

  • Sytze van der Groot

    Sytze van der Goot
    Desk coordinator
    Vertical drainage

  • Wiegert Dijkkamp

    Wiegert Dijkkamp
    Desk coordinator
    Vertical drainage

  • Pieter Hafkamp

    Pieter Hafkamp
    Desk coordinator
    CDC compaction

  • Marchal Jacobs

    Marchal Jacobs
    Desk coordinator
    Geomembrane &

Project coordinator

  • Rob Vorselman

    Rob Vorselman
    Project coordinator


    Manfred Chang
    Project coordinator

  • Daniel Lens

    Daniël Lens
    Project coordinator

  • Martijn

    Martijn Boomgaardt
    Project coordinator

  • Project coordinator

  • Geotechnical department

  • Human resources

  • Jelle

    Jelle Maas
    Project coordinator

  • Jeroen Dijkstra

    Jeroen Dijkstra
    Manager geotechnical department

  • Jan-Willem Vink

    Jan-Willem Vink
    Geotechnical engineer

  • Eric Cowan

    Eric Cowan

  • Production

  • Technical department

  • Financial department

  • Geotechnics B.V.

  • René Bodamer

    René Bodamer
    QE/ HSE /

  • Jan Schuringa

    Jan Schuringa
    Manager technical department

  • Nico Schoone

    Nico Schoone
    Project administrator

  • Andre de Lange

    Andre de Lange
    Sales engineer Geotechnics